Wir

 

Die Mitglieder des Behindertenbeirats Puchheim



Rosa Amelia Anaya-Rodriguez                                                            Vorsitzende des Behindertenbeirats Puchheim

rosita.anaya-rodriguez@behindertenbeirat-puchheim.de

********************************************************
Martin Bauer                                                                                             Stellvertreter     
martin.bauer@behindertenbeirat-puchheim.de  
**********************************************                                                            
Georg Lurch                                                                                            1. Schriftführer
georg.lurch@behindertenbeirat-puchheim.de

******************************************

Christian Mausbach                                                                              2. Schriftführer
christian.mausbach@behindertenbeirat-puchheim.de

**************************************************

Gudrun Karger                                                                                        Beisitzerin
gudrun.karger@behindertenbeirat-puchheim.de
************************************************ 
Dr. Richard Ullmann                                                                              Beisitzer
richard.ullmann@behindertenbeirat-puchheim.de

**********************************************

Simon Spar                                                                                             Beisitzer
simon.spar@behindertenbeirat-puchheim.de
*********************************************
Manfred Paul                                                                                        Nachrücker
manfred.paul@behindertenbeirat-puchheim.de
***********************************************
Walter Behringer                                                                                 Nachrücker
walter.behringer@behindertenbeirat-puchheim.de

***********************************************